Candidates for office are selected by the Nominating Committee and voted upon by the general membership on a bi-annual basis.  Todays officers were yesterday's new members.  We invite and encourage young leaders to join and become active in the Justinian Law Society.

Audrey Marinelli Audrey L. Marinelli
Hon. Dominic Paratore Hon. Dominic J. Paratore
Sandra Caggiano Sandra A. Caggiano
Executive Vice President
Valerie Giglio Valerie Giglio
Executive Vice President
Hon. Matthew J. Machera Hon. Matthew J. Machera
Executive Vice President
Katherine DiGangi Katherine M. DiGangi
Matthew Duffy Matthew T. Duffy
Edward Principe Edward Principe
Assistant Treasurer
Copyright © 2017 - Justinian Law Society of Massachusetts — Web by Network Coverage, design by Forward Interfaces